Contact Us

County Courthouse Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:30am-4:30pm

2017 Holiday Schedule

  • Closed – Monday, January, 2, 2017 (New Years Day – Observed)
  • Closed – Monday, January 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Closed – Monday, February 20, 2017 (President’s Day)
  • Closed – Friday, April 14, 2017 (Good Friday)
  • Closed – Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
  • Closed – Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)
  • Closed – Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)
  • Closed – Monday, October 9, 2017 (Columbus Day)
  • Closed – Friday, November 10, 2017 (Veterans Day)
  • Closed – Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Closed – Friday, November 24, 2017 (Thanksgiving Friday)
  • Closed – Friday, December 22, 2016 (Christmas Eve – Observed)
  • Closed – Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
  • Closed – Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Day After Christmas)

Thank you for visiting our website. Please use the form below to contact us.